We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's European Auto Service
925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709182 -121.909670
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
426 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary 04/02/2015
We have used John's European for many years now and will continue to use them for many more. The service is always done in a timely manner and reasonable. The location is convenient,the waiting area is clean, and the people are friendly. What more can you ask for....
  Ed & Diane 03/26/2015
As always, you're perfect.
  Ray 03/12/2015
we have been taking our autos to John's European for many years including repairs and general maintenance. The crew is very knowledgeable and friendly and fair in price. We'll stay with them for many more years.
  Dean 03/12/2015
Responsive and great service. Caught items the dealer had missed. I appreciated the excellent referrals for tires and alignment.
  Ted 02/05/2015
John's European has serviced our MB for many years. They have always been professional and honest in all my dealings with them. I would certainly recommend them highly to anyone!
  Dean 01/29/2015
We are thrilled to have found John's European to service our Mercedes and BMW. Great service and reasonable prices.
  Gary 01/29/2015
We can always count on John's European Auto Service to bail us out of a jam with our cars (which are domestic by the way). We have been using them for years without a complaint. They get to our cars quickly. Their location is convenient. The service is dependable and fairly priced.
  Josh 01/23/2015
  Gabriel 01/22/2015
Great service, great price. Was very happy with the updates through out the repair and the final results. Will be bringing both my Mercedes here going forward!!
  Joan 01/15/2015
Not only going to your mechanic, but also like seeing a friend. I have the utmost confidence in all aspects of John's European! Quality at its best.
  Terri 12/22/2014
  Dave 12/04/2014
The intermittent starting problem seems to be solved! Thank you for spending the time it took before it finally failed at the shop and you were able to diagnose the problem and repair it. Being long time customers of the former owners, John & Annette Lundgren, I'm glad the new owners are continuing the same care and quality service as the original owners.
  Doug & Marlene 12/04/2014
Just started using this shop this past year for our BMW's and have been completely satisfied with their service and the bonus is I save money compared to going to the dealer, further they don't recommend work that does not need to be done.
  Andy 11/30/2014
As always Brian and the team at John's European are top notch!
  Liz 11/28/2014
Love 'em! I can drop my car off and have no clue what is wrong with it and know that I will receive a call with an honest diagnosis. I know I can trust them. That is Huge to me! I will continue to have my cars serviced & repaired there & will refer them out. Thank you Dave & crew for all your help!
  Mervin 10/30/2014
As always, A+ service!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my BMW fixed. Thanks guys for being honest and professional. See you guys soon! -Attorney Mervin T. Hosain (The Car Accident Attorney) www.MervinHosain.com
  Richard And Marge 10/30/2014
  Dave 09/25/2014
Work completed as promised. This has been the case with all the work I've had done at John's.
  Gary 09/25/2014
  Rob 09/18/2014
Fantastic service. Quality of work is excellent and done as promised. Always very accommodating to scheduling needs. Highly recommended.
Total page: 22
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-551-7822
near by local auto car shop
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo