We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's European Auto Service
925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709182 -121.909670
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
417 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Wen 12/27/2014
My 1992 300 E Mercedes has a millage of 289,000. The car was towed to the shop because I couldn't start the engin. You guys spend a lot of time to figer out the problem even when I had already lost the hope. You had saved my car and the charge was minimum. John's Auto is keeping my two Mercedez running at top conditions without breaking my bank. Thank you so very much!
  Terri 12/22/2014
  Dave 12/04/2014
The intermittent starting problem seems to be solved! Thank you for spending the time it took before it finally failed at the shop and you were able to diagnose the problem and repair it. Being long time customers of the former owners, John & Annette Lundgren, I'm glad the new owners are continuing the same care and quality service as the original owners.
  Doug 12/04/2014
Just started using this shop this past year for our BMW's and have been completely satisfied with their service and the bonus is I save money compared to going to the dealer, further they don't recommend work that does not need to be done.
  Andy 11/30/2014
As always Brian and the team at John's European are top notch!
  Liz 11/28/2014
Love 'em! I can drop my car off and have no clue what is wrong with it and know that I will receive a call with an honest diagnosis. I know I can trust them. That is Huge to me! I will continue to have my cars serviced & repaired there & will refer them out. Thank you Dave & crew for all your help!
  Mervin 10/30/2014
As always, A+ service!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my BMW fixed. Thanks guys for being honest and professional. See you guys soon! -Attorney Mervin T. Hosain (The Car Accident Attorney) www.MervinHosain.com
  Richard And Marge 10/30/2014
  Dave 09/25/2014
Work completed as promised. This has been the case with all the work I've had done at John's.
  Gary 09/25/2014
  Rob 09/18/2014
Fantastic service. Quality of work is excellent and done as promised. Always very accommodating to scheduling needs. Highly recommended.
  Dave 08/21/2014
Very courteous staff and very professional in their work. I encountered a problem with the car not starting. They were able to take my car into the shop right away without a reservation. They new owners are keeping the quality service that John & Annette Lundgren were known for.
  Alan & Judy 08/21/2014
Great service as usual....
  Marlene 07/31/2014
Always pleased with the service at John's European. I took my BMW in as the oil light indicated I was down 1 quart but I wasn't due for another oil change for 6,000 more miles. Brian explained to me that BMW's will burn 1 quart after 6,000 miles and it's normal. Brian indicated he would check the car just to be sure there were no leaks and add 1 quart of oil. Everything checked out fine and I was good to go. Thank you!
  Mary 07/17/2014
  Jim 06/20/2014
Been very glad that I've taken my '98 S model here to John's European. Feel as if I'm getting great value for my dollar. On Two separate occasions they have performed more (extra) services than requested at N/C. Very trustworthy too. Leave feeling good about spending $$ on car services here. jh
  Ed & Diane 05/29/2014
  Lura 08/16/2013
My Mini broke down on the 680/580 freeways, I was very lucky my daughter knew a good place to have it towed. Thank you John's European Auto Service LKRMINI
  Larry 08/16/2012
Always do an outstanding job no matter what the problem may be. Best customer service of any auto repair I have ever used.
  Luz & Donovan 08/02/2012
Really appreciated your working with me to keep the cost at a manageable amount vs the dealer! Chad "blew me away" when he offerred to come in on Saturday -(his own time!) just to make sure everything was ready to go, on Monday morning at no additional charge. Thanks guys!!!!!
Total page: 21
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-551-7822
near by local auto car shop
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo