Reviews

John's European Auto Service


925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709182 -121.909670
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
411 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (411)


 5     Mervin 10/30/2014
As always, A+ service!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my BMW fixed. Thanks guys for being honest and professional. See you guys soon! -Attorney Mervin T. Hosain (The Car Accident Attorney) www.MervinHosain.com

 5     Richard And Marge 10/30/2014

 5     Dave 09/25/2014
Work completed as promised. This has been the case with all the work I've had done at John's.

 5     Gary 09/25/2014

 5     Rob 09/18/2014
Fantastic service. Quality of work is excellent and done as promised. Always very accommodating to scheduling needs. Highly recommended.

 5     Dave 08/21/2014
Very courteous staff and very professional in their work. I encountered a problem with the car not starting. They were able to take my car into the shop right away without a reservation. They new owners are keeping the quality service that John & Annette Lundgren were known for.

 5     Alan & Judy 08/21/2014
Great service as usual....

 5     Marlene 07/31/2014
Always pleased with the service at John's European. I took my BMW in as the oil light indicated I was down 1 quart but I wasn't due for another oil change for 6,000 more miles. Brian explained to me that BMW's will burn 1 quart after 6,000 miles and it's normal. Brian indicated he would check the car just to be sure there were no leaks and add 1 quart of oil. Everything checked out fine and I was good to go. Thank you!

 5     Mary 07/17/2014

 5     Jim 06/20/2014
Been very glad that I've taken my '98 S model here to John's European. Feel as if I'm getting great value for my dollar. On Two separate occasions they have performed more (extra) services than requested at N/C. Very trustworthy too. Leave feeling good about spending $$ on car services here. jh

 5     Ed & Diane 05/29/2014

 5     Lura 08/16/2013
My Mini broke down on the 680/580 freeways, I was very lucky my daughter knew a good place to have it towed. Thank you John's European Auto Service LKRMINI

 5     Larry 08/16/2012
Always do an outstanding job no matter what the problem may be. Best customer service of any auto repair I have ever used.

 5     Luz & Donovan 08/02/2012
Really appreciated your working with me to keep the cost at a manageable amount vs the dealer! Chad "blew me away" when he offerred to come in on Saturday -(his own time!) just to make sure everything was ready to go, on Monday morning at no additional charge. Thanks guys!!!!!

 5     Mitch 05/31/2012
Outstanding service as always. Fast and reasonably priced. What more can you ask?

 5     Dave 05/17/2012
Excellent service provided in a timely and cost effective manner. The tech answered my questions and provided recommendations for tire and body service.

 5     Richard 05/10/2012
My CLK 320 CAB had been in southern California for a couple years but is back. Had a major service done a year ago and just had the A service done a couple weeks ago along with having both fog lens replaced. It's good to have the car serviced by John's again.

 5     Dan 05/04/2012
Always great service at a reasonable price. Good follow through with details.

 5     Fran 04/06/2012
I always get excellent and trustworthy service at John's European. Thanks.

 5     Gregg 03/08/2012
Service was excellent, as always.

Total page: 21
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: