Reviews

John's European Auto Service


925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709542 -121.910125
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
403 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (403)


 5     Mary 07/17/2014

 5     Jim 06/20/2014
Been very glad that I've taken my '98 S model here to John's European. Feel as if I'm getting great value for my dollar. On Two separate occasions they have performed more (extra) services than requested at N/C. Very trustworthy too. Leave feeling good about spending $$ on car services here. jh

 5     Ed & Diane 05/29/2014

 5     Lura 08/16/2013
My Mini broke down on the 680/580 freeways, I was very lucky my daughter knew a good place to have it towed. Thank you John's European Auto Service LKRMINI

 5     Larry 08/16/2012
Always do an outstanding job no matter what the problem may be. Best customer service of any auto repair I have ever used.

 5     Luz & Donovan 08/02/2012
Really appreciated your working with me to keep the cost at a manageable amount vs the dealer! Chad "blew me away" when he offerred to come in on Saturday -(his own time!) just to make sure everything was ready to go, on Monday morning at no additional charge. Thanks guys!!!!!

 5     Mitch 05/31/2012
Outstanding service as always. Fast and reasonably priced. What more can you ask?

 5     Dave 05/17/2012
Excellent service provided in a timely and cost effective manner. The tech answered my questions and provided recommendations for tire and body service.

 5     Richard 05/10/2012
My CLK 320 CAB had been in southern California for a couple years but is back. Had a major service done a year ago and just had the A service done a couple weeks ago along with having both fog lens replaced. It's good to have the car serviced by John's again.

 5     Dan 05/04/2012
Always great service at a reasonable price. Good follow through with details.

 5     Fran 04/06/2012
I always get excellent and trustworthy service at John's European. Thanks.

 5     Gregg 03/08/2012
Service was excellent, as always.

 5     Don & Claire 01/23/2012
As always, the team at John's European was able to perform all needed maintenance on our Lexus automobiles. I am very grateful to have them as our primary mechanics.

 5     Joe & Terry 12/23/2011

 5     Fran 12/01/2011
You are great! I tell my friends about your shop. I feel that I can trust your judgement and service of my car.

 5     Kristie 11/10/2011
These guys are top notch. Very friendly and great service! I highly recommend them!

 5     Tom 10/13/2011
Great group of people, professional, honest, terrific value. I have taken my MB's to them for over ten years and will continue to. Tom Caldwell

 5     Jeff 09/16/2011

 5     Kathy 08/18/2011
Friendly, great pricing, easy to work with, high quality of work - forget the dealership, I'm going here from now on.

 5     Meor 08/18/2011
Always excellent service ... very reasonable and very prompt. If you are not doing the repairs yourself, John's European is the only way to go.

Total page: 21
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: