We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's European Auto Service
925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709182 -121.909670
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
413 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Karin & Dean 10/19/2017
You are the best of the best!!!!!! I don't know what I would do without you guys!!!! Thank you again and again and again!
  Wayne 10/05/2017
Wouldn't think of taking our cars anywhere else. Best service ever. Thank you.
  Jeff 09/07/2017
Great service. Great people. Great pricing.
  Ruby 08/24/2017
What I value and treasure is honesty. When my SUV is serviced at Johns European Auto Service I know that i can trust that Brian and Dave will provide me with truth and not create unneeded repairs.
  Frank And Julie 08/24/2017
  Jayanth 08/03/2017
  Joan 06/29/2017
As always, have had excellent service, friendly owners etc. They always have been honest with me and I appreciate it.
  Kathy & Mike 06/22/2017
These guys are the best!!!
  Eric 06/15/2017
Tune up was very quick. The service and professionalism was great and I would definitely recommend to a friend.
  Peter 06/08/2017
Both Brian and Dave are very helpful. They always go extra mile to find the problem, and provide a cost efficient solution.
  Bill 05/18/2017
You guys are the best! I'm confident with your service work and maintainance suggestions. Your team is always friendly and upbeat. I know I have some odd cars, from time to time, and you go out of your way to occomodate me. Thanks for all your help.
  Ted 05/11/2017
Brian and Dave are the best! Always honest and never try to do things with your car that are not necessary.
  Merry & Steven 04/27/2017
  Dave 04/06/2017
Consistently excellent service - on time . . . on budget.
  Karin & Dean 03/30/2017
You are the best of best! Thank you so much for all you do always!!!!! 5+++++++++ stars!
  Diane 03/23/2017
I wouldn't take my car to anyone else! These guys are honest hard working and just plain nice guys.
  Mike 03/09/2017
  Meor 03/03/2017
Dave and his team always do great work ... honest, friendly and professional.
  Ray 03/02/2017
have been with John's European for years with all our cars. Service is excellent workers are the best. We wouldn't go anywhere else.Ray Alberti
  Wayne 02/09/2017
Bryan, Dave and Crew are super. We have been clients for more than 15 years and trust them completely. Always had good results with service and repairs. Keep up the good work, guys. Wayne and Betty
Total page: 21
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-551-7822
near by local auto car shop
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo