We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's European Auto Service
925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709182 -121.909670
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
417 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ray 11/09/2017
Very professional and great service
  Melinda 11/02/2017
The staff at John's European are thorough and provide excellent customer service. I like that they know who I am. I'm not a random person in a sea of others bringing my car to them. Their prices are good too.
  Roxana 11/02/2017
Wonderful guys, honest and fast,
  Richard 10/22/2017
Honest reliable work from professionals who know how to do the job right the first time.
  Karin & Dean 10/19/2017
You are the best of the best!!!!!! I don't know what I would do without you guys!!!! Thank you again and again and again!
  Wayne 10/05/2017
Wouldn't think of taking our cars anywhere else. Best service ever. Thank you.
  Jeff 09/07/2017
Great service. Great people. Great pricing.
  Ruby 08/24/2017
What I value and treasure is honesty. When my SUV is serviced at Johns European Auto Service I know that i can trust that Brian and Dave will provide me with truth and not create unneeded repairs.
  Frank And Julie 08/24/2017
  Jayanth 08/03/2017
  Joan 06/29/2017
As always, have had excellent service, friendly owners etc. They always have been honest with me and I appreciate it.
  Kathy & Mike 06/22/2017
These guys are the best!!!
  Eric 06/15/2017
Tune up was very quick. The service and professionalism was great and I would definitely recommend to a friend.
  Peter 06/08/2017
Both Brian and Dave are very helpful. They always go extra mile to find the problem, and provide a cost efficient solution.
  Bill 05/18/2017
You guys are the best! I'm confident with your service work and maintainance suggestions. Your team is always friendly and upbeat. I know I have some odd cars, from time to time, and you go out of your way to occomodate me. Thanks for all your help.
  Ted 05/11/2017
Brian and Dave are the best! Always honest and never try to do things with your car that are not necessary.
  Merry & Steven 04/27/2017
  Dave 04/06/2017
Consistently excellent service - on time . . . on budget.
  Karin & Dean 03/30/2017
You are the best of best! Thank you so much for all you do always!!!!! 5+++++++++ stars!
  Diane 03/23/2017
I wouldn't take my car to anyone else! These guys are honest hard working and just plain nice guys.
Total page: 21
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-551-7822
near by local auto car shop
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo