Reviews

John's European Auto Service


925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709542 -121.910125
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
407 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (407)


 5     Joan 06/29/2017
As always, have had excellent service, friendly owners etc. They always have been honest with me and I appreciate it.

 5     Kathy & Mike 06/22/2017
These guys are the best!!!

 5     Eric 06/15/2017
Tune up was very quick. The service and professionalism was great and I would definitely recommend to a friend.

 5     Peter 06/08/2017
Both Brian and Dave are very helpful. They always go extra mile to find the problem, and provide a cost efficient solution.

 5     Bill 05/18/2017
You guys are the best! I'm confident with your service work and maintainance suggestions. Your team is always friendly and upbeat. I know I have some odd cars, from time to time, and you go out of your way to occomodate me. Thanks for all your help.

 5     Ted 05/11/2017
Brian and Dave are the best! Always honest and never try to do things with your car that are not necessary.

 5     Merry & Steven 04/27/2017

 5     Dave 04/06/2017
Consistently excellent service - on time . . . on budget.

 5     Karin & Dean 03/30/2017
You are the best of best! Thank you so much for all you do always!!!!! 5+++++++++ stars!

 5     Diane 03/23/2017
I wouldn't take my car to anyone else! These guys are honest hard working and just plain nice guys.

 5     Mike 03/09/2017

 5     Meor 03/03/2017
Dave and his team always do great work ... honest, friendly and professional.

 5     Ray 03/02/2017
have been with John's European for years with all our cars. Service is excellent workers are the best. We wouldn't go anywhere else.Ray Alberti

 5     Wayne 02/09/2017
Bryan, Dave and Crew are super. We have been clients for more than 15 years and trust them completely. Always had good results with service and repairs. Keep up the good work, guys. Wayne and Betty

 5     Dan 02/02/2017
Thanks to all for the quick turn-around and great service. Thanks again to Bryan for the shuttle service and the efficient repairs. Dan

 5     Alan & Judy 01/26/2017
Outstanding service and knowledge of the cars they service. Also very honest. We have been coming here for 30 years, and wouldn't go any place else.

 5     Abi 01/05/2017
I recently switched my car service from the Mercedes Benz Dealership to John's European Auto Service and the difference is very clear. They don't nickel and dime you, very honest and great value for the money. I have moved my entire family's car service to John's European. Thanks for the awesome service and customer focus. Regards, Abi

 5     Jayanth 12/08/2016
I have been going to them for my ML 350 for the last 5 years. Very happy with the service. They are very professional, honest and complete work on time.

 5     Amilia 12/01/2016

 5     Wayne 11/24/2016
Bryan and Dave are great to work with. Been using them since before they bought John's from John and Annette. Have always had great service. Would recommend then to anyone who needs service for their vehicle(s). Wayne

Total page: 21
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: