Reviews

John's European Auto Service


925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709542 -121.910125
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
407 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (407)


 5     Meor 11/24/2016
Always does fantastic work ... very reliable and prompt. I do most of the basic work myself but whenever I am busy or if the work is beyond my skill level, John's European is always my choice. Very reasonably priced and accurate.

 5     Louise 11/17/2016
Is so nice and refreshing to have a place you can take your car to and know you are getting the truth about what you your card needs. They are so helpful and go beyond and above on all their efforts.

 5     Jon 11/14/2016
Great work, and good, helpful people

 5     Matt 11/10/2016
Friendly and helpful as always. We were able to do it all communication and transactions over the phone which made it convenient.

 5     Mike 11/03/2016
As always, love this shop... Just wish Mercedes were not so expensive to service. This said John's European provides outstanding service for much less than a dealership!

 5     Beverly & Ron 10/14/2016

 5     Matt 10/13/2016
I was a bit grumpy because it was because it was one of those gas cap causing the the service light to come on situations, but you guys are always friendly. I even remembered to mention the e-mail coupon you sent us, and you did the discount even though I forgot to bring it in.

 5     John 10/06/2016

 5     Bay 10/03/2016
As always excellent service!

 5     Derek 09/16/2016
Great job as always, Derek

 5     Mike 09/15/2016
Always thorough and excellent service. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else! Highly recommended.

 5     Joan 09/01/2016
Wouldn't take my MB anywhere else. They are to be trusted and are very honest . Honest, integrety and friendly. Love this place. Joan Porter

 5     Janeen 08/18/2016
This shop was highly recommended to me by someone who works for BMW. Dave and Brian, both professional and knowledgable in their work. Their prices are reasonable and service is excellent. Looking for great mechanics, try John's European Auto. Truly, you will not be disappointed.

 5     Carla 08/04/2016
Dave and Brian have always been a pleasure to do business with :)

 5     Ted 07/28/2016
David and Brian are always easy and honest in their dealings with me. Work is always well done.

 5     John 07/21/2016
As always the best service of any shop I have ever worked with. Brian and team are always honest, fair and prompt. There is not enough good things I can say about their service and credibility. I never hesitate to recommend them to friends.

 5     Ed & Diane 07/14/2016
As always, John's European professional and courteous manner equals their expert care of my Mercedes S500. Over the years, going back to my SD300 and 560SEL, I have not found any repair shop that meets their care in service and repair.. Truly quality service at a quality price. Thank you Brian and Dave..

 5     Louise 07/08/2016
Service with a smile here at John's European. Never have to worry about these guys not being honest and fair. Proactive in keeping you safe on the road.

 5     Diane 06/30/2016
Trustworthy, Friendly, Honest. These guys are the best. Great work every time I bring my BMW in for repair. I would recommend them to family and friends.

 5     Juan 06/23/2016
A very professional, timely, clean, complete, attention to detail and customer friendly business. The service prices are very competitive and fair. Customer service is outstanding. I recommend this auto service facility to anyone that owns a German vehicle.

Total page: 21
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: