We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's European Auto Service
925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709182 -121.909670
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
417 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 03/09/2017
  Meor 03/03/2017
Dave and his team always do great work ... honest, friendly and professional.
  Ray 03/02/2017
have been with John's European for years with all our cars. Service is excellent workers are the best. We wouldn't go anywhere else.Ray Alberti
  Wayne 02/09/2017
Bryan, Dave and Crew are super. We have been clients for more than 15 years and trust them completely. Always had good results with service and repairs. Keep up the good work, guys. Wayne and Betty
  Dan 02/02/2017
Thanks to all for the quick turn-around and great service. Thanks again to Bryan for the shuttle service and the efficient repairs. Dan
  Alan & Judy 01/26/2017
Outstanding service and knowledge of the cars they service. Also very honest. We have been coming here for 30 years, and wouldn't go any place else.
  Abi 01/05/2017
I recently switched my car service from the Mercedes Benz Dealership to John's European Auto Service and the difference is very clear. They don't nickel and dime you, very honest and great value for the money. I have moved my entire family's car service to John's European. Thanks for the awesome service and customer focus. Regards, Abi
  Jayanth 12/08/2016
I have been going to them for my ML 350 for the last 5 years. Very happy with the service. They are very professional, honest and complete work on time.
  Amilia 12/01/2016
  Wayne 11/24/2016
Bryan and Dave are great to work with. Been using them since before they bought John's from John and Annette. Have always had great service. Would recommend then to anyone who needs service for their vehicle(s). Wayne
  Meor 11/24/2016
Always does fantastic work ... very reliable and prompt. I do most of the basic work myself but whenever I am busy or if the work is beyond my skill level, John's European is always my choice. Very reasonably priced and accurate.
  Louise 11/17/2016
Is so nice and refreshing to have a place you can take your car to and know you are getting the truth about what you your card needs. They are so helpful and go beyond and above on all their efforts.
  Jon 11/14/2016
Great work, and good, helpful people
  Matt 11/10/2016
Friendly and helpful as always. We were able to do it all communication and transactions over the phone which made it convenient.
  Mike 11/03/2016
As always, love this shop... Just wish Mercedes were not so expensive to service. This said John's European provides outstanding service for much less than a dealership!
  Beverly & Ron 10/14/2016
  Matt 10/13/2016
I was a bit grumpy because it was because it was one of those gas cap causing the the service light to come on situations, but you guys are always friendly. I even remembered to mention the e-mail coupon you sent us, and you did the discount even though I forgot to bring it in.
  John 10/06/2016
  Bay 10/03/2016
As always excellent service!
  Derek 09/16/2016
Great job as always, Derek
Total page: 21
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-551-7822
near by local auto car shop
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo