We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's European Auto Service
925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709182 -121.909670
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
425 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dean 08/02/2018
John?s continues with their great service. They service all four cars we own. Will not go anywhere else.
  Karin & Dean 07/12/2018
Consistently best of the best! I always feel taken care of like we are family :^). Thanks for being so terrific!
  Jeff 06/07/2018
  Peter 05/24/2018
  Mike 05/17/2018
Excellent service. Always on-time and reliable. Great work at a cost efficient price. Highly recommended.
  Paul 04/05/2018
Great service. Great Price. Knowledgeable technicians fix it all correctly the first time.
  Dave 03/29/2018
John's usual great service.
  Jeff 02/22/2018
  Abi 01/04/2018
John's European Auto Service is by far the best auto repair shop I've ever used. They are honest, reasonable and deliver timely. They don't recommend unnecessary repairs. They service all of our 4 cars. I highly recommend them. Keep up the awesome job! Abi
  Ray 11/09/2017
Very professional and great service
  Melinda 11/02/2017
The staff at John's European are thorough and provide excellent customer service. I like that they know who I am. I'm not a random person in a sea of others bringing my car to them. Their prices are good too.
  Roxana 11/02/2017
Wonderful guys, honest and fast,
  Richard 10/22/2017
Honest reliable work from professionals who know how to do the job right the first time.
  Karin & Dean 10/19/2017
You are the best of the best!!!!!! I don't know what I would do without you guys!!!! Thank you again and again and again!
  Wayne 10/05/2017
Wouldn't think of taking our cars anywhere else. Best service ever. Thank you.
  Jeff 09/07/2017
Great service. Great people. Great pricing.
  Ruby 08/24/2017
What I value and treasure is honesty. When my SUV is serviced at Johns European Auto Service I know that i can trust that Brian and Dave will provide me with truth and not create unneeded repairs.
  Frank And Julie 08/24/2017
  Jayanth 08/03/2017
  Joan 06/29/2017
As always, have had excellent service, friendly owners etc. They always have been honest with me and I appreciate it.
Total page: 22
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-551-7822
near by local auto car shop
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo