Reviews

John's European Auto Service


925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709182 -121.909670
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
411 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (411)


 5     Don & Claire 01/23/2012
As always, the team at John's European was able to perform all needed maintenance on our Lexus automobiles. I am very grateful to have them as our primary mechanics.

 5     Joe & Terry 12/23/2011

 5     Fran 12/01/2011
You are great! I tell my friends about your shop. I feel that I can trust your judgement and service of my car.

 5     Kristie 11/10/2011
These guys are top notch. Very friendly and great service! I highly recommend them!

 5     Tom 10/13/2011
Great group of people, professional, honest, terrific value. I have taken my MB's to them for over ten years and will continue to. Tom Caldwell

 5     Jeff 09/16/2011

 5     Kathy 08/18/2011
Friendly, great pricing, easy to work with, high quality of work - forget the dealership, I'm going here from now on.

 5     Meor 08/18/2011
Always excellent service ... very reasonable and very prompt. If you are not doing the repairs yourself, John's European is the only way to go.

 5     Anonymous 08/11/2011
Great place to take your vehicle. I know that whatever is needed will be done. You get their professionalism,integrity and expertise in evaluating the work needed to repair your vehicle.

 5     Mitch 08/02/2011
It is always a real pleasure bringing my car in to be worked on by hte crew at John's European. They provide an unbeatable combination of super friendly service, deep knowledge, and very reasonable pricing. I always leave feeling well treated and having gotten a good deal. I am glad to drive 30 miles each way to bring my car to the shop.

 5     Ray 07/28/2011
Great job by your mechanics. You repaired the hood release. Thanks again. Ray

 5     Rosemarie 07/21/2011
Went in on a Thursday with a problem with my door, they ordered the part and I brought the car back on Monday, keeping in mind this is a 1989 mercedes.

 5     Anonymous 05/12/2011
Simply the best!

 5     Anonymous 04/09/2011
Great experience all around getting my BMW serviced here. Staff was friendly and took the time to explain the issue with my car

 5     Anonymous 02/20/2011
The entire staff at John's European were great. They did timely work on my car at a great price. Will definitely be using them for my Mini too!

 5     Anonymous 01/25/2011
Dave is very analytical and detail oriented. Great troubleshooter too! Best of all...price is right, competitive.

 5     Anonymous 01/20/2011
You were refered to me by a friend. I found your estimates/prices to be apx. 33% less expensive than the local BMW dealer and your service and work you performed appears excellent. I will be bringing my car to you guys from now on. Thanks

 5     Robert 12/23/2010
I recently had a complete brake job along with fixing a leaking radiator. The team at John's European is always professional, and I am always impressed with the quality of their work. I wanted to add a thank you to Karla. When picking up my car that evening there was a major rain storm, and a traffic accident blocking access from all directions making it next to impossible to get to the shop before closing. I called that I was stuck in traffic, and truly appreciated how, without hesitation, Karla waited until I could get there...Thank you for going the extra mile & customer service. Robert

 5     Sarabeth 12/02/2010

 5     Rosemarie 11/19/2010
Excellent service

Total page: 21
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next
Records per page: