We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's European Auto Service
925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709182 -121.909670
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
426 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dave 08/21/2014
Very courteous staff and very professional in their work. I encountered a problem with the car not starting. They were able to take my car into the shop right away without a reservation. They new owners are keeping the quality service that John & Annette Lundgren were known for.
  Alan & Judy 08/21/2014
Great service as usual....
  Marlene 07/31/2014
Always pleased with the service at John's European. I took my BMW in as the oil light indicated I was down 1 quart but I wasn't due for another oil change for 6,000 more miles. Brian explained to me that BMW's will burn 1 quart after 6,000 miles and it's normal. Brian indicated he would check the car just to be sure there were no leaks and add 1 quart of oil. Everything checked out fine and I was good to go. Thank you!
  Mary 07/17/2014
  Jim 06/20/2014
Been very glad that I've taken my '98 S model here to John's European. Feel as if I'm getting great value for my dollar. On Two separate occasions they have performed more (extra) services than requested at N/C. Very trustworthy too. Leave feeling good about spending $$ on car services here. jh
  Ed & Diane 05/29/2014
  Lura 08/16/2013
My Mini broke down on the 680/580 freeways, I was very lucky my daughter knew a good place to have it towed. Thank you John's European Auto Service LKRMINI
  Larry 08/16/2012
Always do an outstanding job no matter what the problem may be. Best customer service of any auto repair I have ever used.
  Luz & Donovan 08/02/2012
Really appreciated your working with me to keep the cost at a manageable amount vs the dealer! Chad "blew me away" when he offerred to come in on Saturday -(his own time!) just to make sure everything was ready to go, on Monday morning at no additional charge. Thanks guys!!!!!
  Mitch 05/31/2012
Outstanding service as always. Fast and reasonably priced. What more can you ask?
  Dave 05/17/2012
Excellent service provided in a timely and cost effective manner. The tech answered my questions and provided recommendations for tire and body service.
  Richard 05/10/2012
My CLK 320 CAB had been in southern California for a couple years but is back. Had a major service done a year ago and just had the A service done a couple weeks ago along with having both fog lens replaced. It's good to have the car serviced by John's again.
  Dan 05/04/2012
Always great service at a reasonable price. Good follow through with details.
  Fran 04/06/2012
I always get excellent and trustworthy service at John's European. Thanks.
  Gregg 03/08/2012
Service was excellent, as always.
  Don & Claire 01/23/2012
As always, the team at John's European was able to perform all needed maintenance on our Lexus automobiles. I am very grateful to have them as our primary mechanics.
  Joe & Terry 12/23/2011
  Fran 12/01/2011
You are great! I tell my friends about your shop. I feel that I can trust your judgement and service of my car.
  Kristie 11/10/2011
These guys are top notch. Very friendly and great service! I highly recommend them!
  Tom 10/13/2011
Great group of people, professional, honest, terrific value. I have taken my MB's to them for over ten years and will continue to. Tom Caldwell
Total page: 22
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-551-7822
near by local auto car shop
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo