We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's European Auto Service
925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709182 -121.909670
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
417 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mitch 05/31/2012
Outstanding service as always. Fast and reasonably priced. What more can you ask?
  Dave 05/17/2012
Excellent service provided in a timely and cost effective manner. The tech answered my questions and provided recommendations for tire and body service.
  Richard 05/10/2012
My CLK 320 CAB had been in southern California for a couple years but is back. Had a major service done a year ago and just had the A service done a couple weeks ago along with having both fog lens replaced. It's good to have the car serviced by John's again.
  Dan 05/04/2012
Always great service at a reasonable price. Good follow through with details.
  Fran 04/06/2012
I always get excellent and trustworthy service at John's European. Thanks.
  Gregg 03/08/2012
Service was excellent, as always.
  Don & Claire 01/23/2012
As always, the team at John's European was able to perform all needed maintenance on our Lexus automobiles. I am very grateful to have them as our primary mechanics.
  Joe & Terry 12/23/2011
  Fran 12/01/2011
You are great! I tell my friends about your shop. I feel that I can trust your judgement and service of my car.
  Kristie 11/10/2011
These guys are top notch. Very friendly and great service! I highly recommend them!
  Tom 10/13/2011
Great group of people, professional, honest, terrific value. I have taken my MB's to them for over ten years and will continue to. Tom Caldwell
  Jeff 09/16/2011
  Kathy 08/18/2011
Friendly, great pricing, easy to work with, high quality of work - forget the dealership, I'm going here from now on.
  Meor 08/18/2011
Always excellent service ... very reasonable and very prompt. If you are not doing the repairs yourself, John's European is the only way to go.
  Anonymous 08/11/2011
Great place to take your vehicle. I know that whatever is needed will be done. You get their professionalism,integrity and expertise in evaluating the work needed to repair your vehicle.
  Mitch 08/02/2011
It is always a real pleasure bringing my car in to be worked on by hte crew at John's European. They provide an unbeatable combination of super friendly service, deep knowledge, and very reasonable pricing. I always leave feeling well treated and having gotten a good deal. I am glad to drive 30 miles each way to bring my car to the shop.
  Ray 07/28/2011
Great job by your mechanics. You repaired the hood release. Thanks again. Ray
  Rosemarie 07/21/2011
Went in on a Thursday with a problem with my door, they ordered the part and I brought the car back on Monday, keeping in mind this is a 1989 mercedes.
  Anonymous 05/12/2011
Simply the best!
  Anonymous 04/09/2011
Great experience all around getting my BMW serviced here. Staff was friendly and took the time to explain the issue with my car
Total page: 21
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-551-7822
near by local auto car shop
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo