Reviews

John's European Auto Service


925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709542 -121.910125
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
407 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (407)


 5     Tom 10/13/2011
Great group of people, professional, honest, terrific value. I have taken my MB's to them for over ten years and will continue to. Tom Caldwell

 5     Jeff 09/16/2011

 5     Kathy 08/18/2011
Friendly, great pricing, easy to work with, high quality of work - forget the dealership, I'm going here from now on.

 5     Meor 08/18/2011
Always excellent service ... very reasonable and very prompt. If you are not doing the repairs yourself, John's European is the only way to go.

 5     Anonymous 08/11/2011
Great place to take your vehicle. I know that whatever is needed will be done. You get their professionalism,integrity and expertise in evaluating the work needed to repair your vehicle.

 5     Mitch 08/02/2011
It is always a real pleasure bringing my car in to be worked on by hte crew at John's European. They provide an unbeatable combination of super friendly service, deep knowledge, and very reasonable pricing. I always leave feeling well treated and having gotten a good deal. I am glad to drive 30 miles each way to bring my car to the shop.

 5     Ray 07/28/2011
Great job by your mechanics. You repaired the hood release. Thanks again. Ray

 5     Rosemarie 07/21/2011
Went in on a Thursday with a problem with my door, they ordered the part and I brought the car back on Monday, keeping in mind this is a 1989 mercedes.

 5     Anonymous 05/12/2011
Simply the best!

 5     Anonymous 04/09/2011
Great experience all around getting my BMW serviced here. Staff was friendly and took the time to explain the issue with my car

 5     Anonymous 02/20/2011
The entire staff at John's European were great. They did timely work on my car at a great price. Will definitely be using them for my Mini too!

 5     Anonymous 01/25/2011
Dave is very analytical and detail oriented. Great troubleshooter too! Best of all...price is right, competitive.

 5     Anonymous 01/20/2011
You were refered to me by a friend. I found your estimates/prices to be apx. 33% less expensive than the local BMW dealer and your service and work you performed appears excellent. I will be bringing my car to you guys from now on. Thanks

 5     Robert 12/23/2010
I recently had a complete brake job along with fixing a leaking radiator. The team at John's European is always professional, and I am always impressed with the quality of their work. I wanted to add a thank you to Karla. When picking up my car that evening there was a major rain storm, and a traffic accident blocking access from all directions making it next to impossible to get to the shop before closing. I called that I was stuck in traffic, and truly appreciated how, without hesitation, Karla waited until I could get there...Thank you for going the extra mile & customer service. Robert

 5     Sarabeth 12/02/2010

 5     Rosemarie 11/19/2010
Excellent service

 5     Doug 11/18/2010
quick and expeditious!

 5     Joe & Terry 11/11/2010

 5     Elizabeth 11/11/2010
Everything about the team at John's European is worthy of five stars... customer service, the attention to my needs, and the commitment to keeping my car in top running condition. Plus, I bought a car from them at a reasonable price, and they made sure it was roadworthy and reliable. I will not do business with anyone else.

 5     Anonymous 11/04/2010
I drive all the way in from Walnut Creek to have Dave and the gang work on my 96 BMW. I know I will always get the best workmanship, best price, and most honest evaluation on what needs to be done to the car.

Total page: 21
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next
Records per page: