We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's European Auto Service
925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709182 -121.909670
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
428 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anonymous 11/04/2010
I drive all the way in from Walnut Creek to have Dave and the gang work on my 96 BMW. I know I will always get the best workmanship, best price, and most honest evaluation on what needs to be done to the car.
  Mike 11/04/2010
Always excellent. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else!
  Alyce 10/28/2010
I rate your service as a 10-plus. You were accommodating, prompt and courteous as always. Thank you very much.
  Luke 10/19/2010
You guys are great! I love the way you help me identify potential future problems that I need to keep an eye on.
  Joe & Terry 09/23/2010
Honest...Friendly...communicate well....high degree of expertise!!! Couldn't ask for more!
  Stanley And Wendy 09/09/2010
  Sarabeth, Andy 09/02/2010
We love the work you did on our BMW! and the staff can't be beat. Can't wait to come back and have my oil leak fixed. Sarabeth and Jim McNeese
  Pat 08/27/2010
  Luz & Donovan 08/13/2010
Thanks- "Guys & Doll" we rely on you to keep us running. Now I've got to bring in my Beeemrr for 150K service.
  Pam 07/29/2010
Your shop was recommended to me by a friend and I would defiately recommend it to others.
  Ricky 07/29/2010
  Ralph 07/29/2010
  Nito & Adelia 07/29/2010
  Anonymous 07/29/2010
I value the honesty and integrity I receive when I bring in a vehicle for evaluation & service. I'll keep coming back. I'll send my friends & family to you too. Thanks for years of confidence and trust.
  Suzanne 07/29/2010
Haven't got verbal estimate for the last service but it is OK, I trust you guys.
  Miguel 07/08/2010
  Dan 07/08/2010
Thank you once again for redoing the brakes to eliminate the bit of squeaking we heard. The brakes are quiet and very smooth....that wonderful BMW feel. You guys are #1.
  Sharon 06/25/2010
I will definitely return to your shop for my next repair and/or scheduled service and I have already told all of my co-workers about your excellent rates and service! Keep up the good work!
  Bernard 06/10/2010
I'm very happy with the service I get from you.
  Miguel 06/03/2010
I'm extremely happy with the type of service I receive and I feel very confident that what needs to be done to the car gets done and I'm not being taken advantage of. THANK YOU!
Total page: 22
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-551-7822
near by local auto car shop
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo