We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's European Auto Service
925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709182 -121.909670
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
417 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ralph 07/29/2010
  Nito & Adelia 07/29/2010
  Anonymous 07/29/2010
I value the honesty and integrity I receive when I bring in a vehicle for evaluation & service. I'll keep coming back. I'll send my friends & family to you too. Thanks for years of confidence and trust.
  Suzanne 07/29/2010
Haven't got verbal estimate for the last service but it is OK, I trust you guys.
  Miguel 07/08/2010
  Dan 07/08/2010
Thank you once again for redoing the brakes to eliminate the bit of squeaking we heard. The brakes are quiet and very smooth....that wonderful BMW feel. You guys are #1.
  Sharon 06/25/2010
I will definitely return to your shop for my next repair and/or scheduled service and I have already told all of my co-workers about your excellent rates and service! Keep up the good work!
  Bernard 06/10/2010
I'm very happy with the service I get from you.
  Miguel 06/03/2010
I'm extremely happy with the type of service I receive and I feel very confident that what needs to be done to the car gets done and I'm not being taken advantage of. THANK YOU!
  Eric & Dee Dee 05/14/2010
Excellent work - time and time again. I tell everyone to have their vehicle served here. Great Job!
  Jane 04/29/2010
  Rosemarie 04/22/2010
great job, thank you
  Rachel & Tom 04/15/2010
Carla was a great help, the fix was quick and inexpensive, and I trust your shop for its honest pricing!
  Steve & Dana 04/15/2010
You guys are the best!
  Natalie 04/12/2010
Your the best!!
  Michael 04/08/2010
  Michael 04/01/2010
You guys are great. A wonderful alternative to high priced Dealer repairs
  Ralph 04/01/2010
  Mike & Maria 03/25/2010
  Karla 03/23/2010
Total page: 21
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-551-7822
near by local auto car shop
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo