We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's European Auto Service
925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709182 -121.909670
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
417 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 09/15/2016
Always thorough and excellent service. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else! Highly recommended.
  Joan 09/01/2016
Wouldn't take my MB anywhere else. They are to be trusted and are very honest . Honest, integrety and friendly. Love this place. Joan Porter
  Janeen 08/18/2016
This shop was highly recommended to me by someone who works for BMW. Dave and Brian, both professional and knowledgable in their work. Their prices are reasonable and service is excellent. Looking for great mechanics, try John's European Auto. Truly, you will not be disappointed.
  Carla 08/04/2016
Dave and Brian have always been a pleasure to do business with :)
  Ted 07/28/2016
David and Brian are always easy and honest in their dealings with me. Work is always well done.
  John 07/21/2016
As always the best service of any shop I have ever worked with. Brian and team are always honest, fair and prompt. There is not enough good things I can say about their service and credibility. I never hesitate to recommend them to friends.
  Ed & Diane 07/14/2016
As always, John's European professional and courteous manner equals their expert care of my Mercedes S500. Over the years, going back to my SD300 and 560SEL, I have not found any repair shop that meets their care in service and repair.. Truly quality service at a quality price. Thank you Brian and Dave..
  Louise 07/08/2016
Service with a smile here at John's European. Never have to worry about these guys not being honest and fair. Proactive in keeping you safe on the road.
  Diane 06/30/2016
Trustworthy, Friendly, Honest. These guys are the best. Great work every time I bring my BMW in for repair. I would recommend them to family and friends.
  Juan 06/23/2016
A very professional, timely, clean, complete, attention to detail and customer friendly business. The service prices are very competitive and fair. Customer service is outstanding. I recommend this auto service facility to anyone that owns a German vehicle.
  Chuck & Dottie 06/23/2016
5
  Joann 06/16/2016
Brian, Dave and the office staff are fantastic! Their customer service is something other auto service organizations could learn from. They are polite, honest and always work to get our cars in and repaired on time.
  Kuldip 06/16/2016
Very satisfied.
  Jeff 06/09/2016
Honest and excellent service. I,ve been taking my '96 BMW to this shop ever since the original warranty expired. I travel from Walnut Creek, that's how much I value their service.
  Ted 05/30/2016
Dave and Brian are great to work with and have been for many years servicing our MB.
  Kuldip 05/26/2016
As always - excellent.
  Tom 03/25/2016
BMW 525 passenger seat broken. Guys got me in same day and all is better.
  Gabriel 03/17/2016
Awesome Service.
  John 02/11/2016
  Amilia 02/04/2016
Greeted me with smile, very helpful work done on time and car running GREAT!
Total page: 21
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-551-7822
near by local auto car shop
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo