Reviews

John's European Auto Service


925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709542 -121.910125
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
403 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (403)


 5     Ted 05/30/2016
Dave and Brian are great to work with and have been for many years servicing our MB.

 5     Kuldip 05/26/2016
As always - excellent.

 5     Tom 03/25/2016
BMW 525 passenger seat broken. Guys got me in same day and all is better.

 5     Gabriel 03/17/2016
Awesome Service.

 5     John 02/11/2016

 5     Amilia 02/04/2016
Greeted me with smile, very helpful work done on time and car running GREAT!

 5     Ray 01/29/2016

 5     Miguel 01/28/2016

 5     Hannelore 01/18/2016
We have had great experience at John's European Auto Service regarding tune-ups, repairs and services for many years. Everyone is helpful, informative and very friendly. We highly recommend John's European Auto. Hannelore H.

 5     Greg 01/07/2016
Great service as usual!

 5     Tom 12/30/2015
I discovered my older BMW had a coolant leak in the afternoon. They guys were great about getting the car in right away. They had it overnight and checked it out first thing in the morning. It was the water pump and they replaced it the same day. Car runs fine and no leaks. Recommended!

 5     Charles 12/24/2015
Better than the Best !

 5     Ron 12/24/2015
Honesty is a quality that is hard to find. John's has been honest with me about my hooptie. I appreciate that honesty.

 5     Ed & Diane 04/16/2015

 5     Dave 04/16/2015
Excellent service. Work was done as promised and on time.

 5     John 04/09/2015
Fixed intermittent problem which has bugged me for 2 years

 5     Gary 04/02/2015
We have used John's European for many years now and will continue to use them for many more. The service is always done in a timely manner and reasonable. The location is convenient,the waiting area is clean, and the people are friendly. What more can you ask for....

 5     Ed & Diane 03/26/2015
As always, you're perfect.

 5     Ray 03/12/2015
we have been taking our autos to John's European for many years including repairs and general maintenance. The crew is very knowledgeable and friendly and fair in price. We'll stay with them for many more years.

 5     Dean 03/12/2015
Responsive and great service. Caught items the dealer had missed. I appreciated the excellent referrals for tires and alignment.

Total page: 21
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: