Reviews

John's European Auto Service


925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709182 -121.909670
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
411 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (411)


 5     Ed & Diane 07/14/2016
As always, John's European professional and courteous manner equals their expert care of my Mercedes S500. Over the years, going back to my SD300 and 560SEL, I have not found any repair shop that meets their care in service and repair.. Truly quality service at a quality price. Thank you Brian and Dave..

 5     Louise 07/08/2016
Service with a smile here at John's European. Never have to worry about these guys not being honest and fair. Proactive in keeping you safe on the road.

 5     Diane 06/30/2016
Trustworthy, Friendly, Honest. These guys are the best. Great work every time I bring my BMW in for repair. I would recommend them to family and friends.

 5     Juan 06/23/2016
A very professional, timely, clean, complete, attention to detail and customer friendly business. The service prices are very competitive and fair. Customer service is outstanding. I recommend this auto service facility to anyone that owns a German vehicle.

 5     Chuck & Dottie 06/23/2016
5

 5     Joann 06/16/2016
Brian, Dave and the office staff are fantastic! Their customer service is something other auto service organizations could learn from. They are polite, honest and always work to get our cars in and repaired on time.

 5     Kuldip 06/16/2016
Very satisfied.

 5     Jeff 06/09/2016
Honest and excellent service. I,ve been taking my '96 BMW to this shop ever since the original warranty expired. I travel from Walnut Creek, that's how much I value their service.

 5     Ted 05/30/2016
Dave and Brian are great to work with and have been for many years servicing our MB.

 5     Kuldip 05/26/2016
As always - excellent.

 5     Tom 03/25/2016
BMW 525 passenger seat broken. Guys got me in same day and all is better.

 5     Gabriel 03/17/2016
Awesome Service.

 5     John 02/11/2016

 5     Amilia 02/04/2016
Greeted me with smile, very helpful work done on time and car running GREAT!

 5     Ray 01/29/2016

 5     Miguel 01/28/2016

 5     Hannelore 01/18/2016
We have had great experience at John's European Auto Service regarding tune-ups, repairs and services for many years. Everyone is helpful, informative and very friendly. We highly recommend John's European Auto. Hannelore H.

 5     Greg 01/07/2016
Great service as usual!

 5     Tom 12/30/2015
I discovered my older BMW had a coolant leak in the afternoon. They guys were great about getting the car in right away. They had it overnight and checked it out first thing in the morning. It was the water pump and they replaced it the same day. Car runs fine and no leaks. Recommended!

 5     Charles 12/24/2015
Better than the Best !

Total page: 21
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: