Reviews

John's European Auto Service


925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709542 -121.910125
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
403 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (403)


 5     Stanley And Wendy 09/09/2010

 5     Sarabeth 09/02/2010
We love the work you did on our BMW! and the staff can't be beat. Can't wait to come back and have my oil leak fixed. Sarabeth and Jim McNeese

 5     Pat 08/27/2010

 5     Luz & Donovan 08/13/2010
Thanks- "Guys & Doll" we rely on you to keep us running. Now I've got to bring in my Beeemrr for 150K service.

 5     Pam 07/29/2010
Your shop was recommended to me by a friend and I would defiately recommend it to others.

 5     Ricky 07/29/2010

 5     Ralph 07/29/2010

 5     Nito & Adelia 07/29/2010

 5     Anonymous 07/29/2010
I value the honesty and integrity I receive when I bring in a vehicle for evaluation & service. I'll keep coming back. I'll send my friends & family to you too. Thanks for years of confidence and trust.

 5     Suzanne 07/29/2010
Haven't got verbal estimate for the last service but it is OK, I trust you guys.

 5     Miguel 07/08/2010

 5     Dan 07/08/2010
Thank you once again for redoing the brakes to eliminate the bit of squeaking we heard. The brakes are quiet and very smooth....that wonderful BMW feel. You guys are #1.

 5     Sharon 06/25/2010
I will definitely return to your shop for my next repair and/or scheduled service and I have already told all of my co-workers about your excellent rates and service! Keep up the good work!

 5     Bernard 06/10/2010
I'm very happy with the service I get from you.

 5     Miguel 06/03/2010
I'm extremely happy with the type of service I receive and I feel very confident that what needs to be done to the car gets done and I'm not being taken advantage of. THANK YOU!

 5     Eric & Dee Dee 05/14/2010
Excellent work - time and time again. I tell everyone to have their vehicle served here. Great Job!

 5     Jane 04/29/2010

 5     Rosemarie 04/22/2010
great job, thank you

 5     Rachel & Tom 04/15/2010
Carla was a great help, the fix was quick and inexpensive, and I trust your shop for its honest pricing!

 5     Steve & Dana 04/15/2010
You guys are the best!

Total page: 21
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next
Records per page: