We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's European Auto Service
925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709182 -121.909670
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
417 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anonymous 02/20/2011
The entire staff at John's European were great. They did timely work on my car at a great price. Will definitely be using them for my Mini too!
  Anonymous 01/25/2011
Dave is very analytical and detail oriented. Great troubleshooter too! Best of all...price is right, competitive.
  Anonymous 01/20/2011
You were refered to me by a friend. I found your estimates/prices to be apx. 33% less expensive than the local BMW dealer and your service and work you performed appears excellent. I will be bringing my car to you guys from now on. Thanks
  Robert 12/23/2010
I recently had a complete brake job along with fixing a leaking radiator. The team at John's European is always professional, and I am always impressed with the quality of their work. I wanted to add a thank you to Karla. When picking up my car that evening there was a major rain storm, and a traffic accident blocking access from all directions making it next to impossible to get to the shop before closing. I called that I was stuck in traffic, and truly appreciated how, without hesitation, Karla waited until I could get there...Thank you for going the extra mile & customer service. Robert
  Sarabeth 12/02/2010
  Rosemarie 11/19/2010
Excellent service
  Doug 11/18/2010
quick and expeditious!
  Joe & Terry 11/11/2010
  Elizabeth 11/11/2010
Everything about the team at John's European is worthy of five stars... customer service, the attention to my needs, and the commitment to keeping my car in top running condition. Plus, I bought a car from them at a reasonable price, and they made sure it was roadworthy and reliable. I will not do business with anyone else.
  Anonymous 11/04/2010
I drive all the way in from Walnut Creek to have Dave and the gang work on my 96 BMW. I know I will always get the best workmanship, best price, and most honest evaluation on what needs to be done to the car.
  Mike 11/04/2010
Always excellent. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else!
  Alyce 10/28/2010
I rate your service as a 10-plus. You were accommodating, prompt and courteous as always. Thank you very much.
  Luke 10/19/2010
You guys are great! I love the way you help me identify potential future problems that I need to keep an eye on.
  Joe & Terry 09/23/2010
Honest...Friendly...communicate well....high degree of expertise!!! Couldn't ask for more!
  Stanley And Wendy 09/09/2010
  Sarabeth 09/02/2010
We love the work you did on our BMW! and the staff can't be beat. Can't wait to come back and have my oil leak fixed. Sarabeth and Jim McNeese
  Pat 08/27/2010
  Luz & Donovan 08/13/2010
Thanks- "Guys & Doll" we rely on you to keep us running. Now I've got to bring in my Beeemrr for 150K service.
  Pam 07/29/2010
Your shop was recommended to me by a friend and I would defiately recommend it to others.
  Ricky 07/29/2010
Total page: 21
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-551-7822
near by local auto car shop
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo