Reviews

John's European Auto Service


925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709182 -121.909670
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
411 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (411)


 5     Doug 11/18/2010
quick and expeditious!

 5     Joe & Terry 11/11/2010

 5     Elizabeth 11/11/2010
Everything about the team at John's European is worthy of five stars... customer service, the attention to my needs, and the commitment to keeping my car in top running condition. Plus, I bought a car from them at a reasonable price, and they made sure it was roadworthy and reliable. I will not do business with anyone else.

 5     Anonymous 11/04/2010
I drive all the way in from Walnut Creek to have Dave and the gang work on my 96 BMW. I know I will always get the best workmanship, best price, and most honest evaluation on what needs to be done to the car.

 5     Mike 11/04/2010
Always excellent. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else!

 5     Alyce 10/28/2010
I rate your service as a 10-plus. You were accommodating, prompt and courteous as always. Thank you very much.

 5     Luke 10/19/2010
You guys are great! I love the way you help me identify potential future problems that I need to keep an eye on.

 5     Joe & Terry 09/23/2010
Honest...Friendly...communicate well....high degree of expertise!!! Couldn't ask for more!

 5     Stanley And Wendy 09/09/2010

 5     Sarabeth 09/02/2010
We love the work you did on our BMW! and the staff can't be beat. Can't wait to come back and have my oil leak fixed. Sarabeth and Jim McNeese

 5     Pat 08/27/2010

 5     Luz & Donovan 08/13/2010
Thanks- "Guys & Doll" we rely on you to keep us running. Now I've got to bring in my Beeemrr for 150K service.

 5     Pam 07/29/2010
Your shop was recommended to me by a friend and I would defiately recommend it to others.

 5     Ricky 07/29/2010

 5     Ralph 07/29/2010

 5     Nito & Adelia 07/29/2010

 5     Anonymous 07/29/2010
I value the honesty and integrity I receive when I bring in a vehicle for evaluation & service. I'll keep coming back. I'll send my friends & family to you too. Thanks for years of confidence and trust.

 5     Suzanne 07/29/2010
Haven't got verbal estimate for the last service but it is OK, I trust you guys.

 5     Miguel 07/08/2010

 5     Dan 07/08/2010
Thank you once again for redoing the brakes to eliminate the bit of squeaking we heard. The brakes are quiet and very smooth....that wonderful BMW feel. You guys are #1.

Total page: 21
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next
Records per page: