We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's European Auto Service
925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709182 -121.909670
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
428 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joan 07/09/2009
Such a friendly place to leave your car and know the car will get the best care ever. They can quote you almost to the penny how much it will cost. I like that. My car Purrs now. Thank you Joan Porter
  Pat 07/09/2009
  Rhonda 07/09/2009
  Gene 07/09/2009
Thanks again for a completely completed project. The new top continues to operate flawlessly and its fun to have back functioning. Gene
  Amber 07/02/2009
The best service ever!
  Ralph 07/02/2009
  Chris 07/02/2009
I had brought it back after my oil change because the brake fluid light was coming on. You topped it off and said it was okay. It was fine for a few days/miles and then it came back on and I ended up with out a clutch--SLAVE cylinder replaced. Thanks goodness it didn't happen in Las Vegas or Death Valley, which is where I went between the two shop visits. It would have been great if it could have been diagnosed earlier, but as it was, no harm or disaster resulted. It could have been awful when I was out in the dessert!!
  Luz & Donovan 06/25/2009
Thanks guys for the quick turn around on the BMRRR
  Kimberly 06/18/2009
I was referred by my husband's friend who takes his car to your shop, Dave Delrosso (not sure about the spelling). I'm very happy to have a great shop to bring my car to instead of the dealership! :)
  David 06/18/2009
Your service has always been very good.
  Robert 06/12/2009
Job well done...was pleasantly surprised when I picked up my car, and found that you had given it a quick clean up on the outside...much appreciated
  Terry 06/11/2009
  Erich 05/29/2009
Great job as always!
  Ralph 05/24/2009
  Dave 05/21/2009
  Anonymous 05/21/2009
  Ralph 05/16/2009
This came under Candice's name. Please make sure in your records that the 1998 Nissan Maxima is under her name, and the 1990 Dodge Ram 150 truck and the 1983 Mercedes 300SD are under mine. Thanks very much, Ralph
  Pat 05/07/2009
Some of these questions would be unknown to me because I have no way to evaluate the quality of your work or the accuracy of your estimates, however, I trust you all and believe you when you tell me something needs to be repaired so I feel I receive good value and peace of mind which is even better. Thanks for taking good care of my car for me. Sincerely, Pat Breshears
  Miguel 05/06/2009
GREAT service
  Sherri 05/01/2009
Total page: 22
Previous   8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-551-7822
near by local auto car shop
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo