We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's European Auto Service
925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709182 -121.909670
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
425 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lottie 12/18/2008
Service is always great. I appreciate the flexibility and help in understanding our car current and future needs.
  Donna 12/11/2008
am extremely satisfied with the overall service, from the office personnel to the mechanics! Would highly refer Johns' European to family and friends!!!
  Rick 12/01/2008
It's a pleasure to work with David and Brian. They are always accountable, and seek to resolve my car problems expeditiously. I appreciate the courteous service and attention by them and their staff!
  Elizabeth 11/28/2008
  Luke 11/25/2008
Thanks again guys. You're great!
  Bita 11/13/2008
  Ron 11/06/2008
I was very pleased to have John diagnose my '00 CLK. The moment I told him about the symptoms my car was having, he immediately knew what needed to be done and knew how long it would take. His troubleshooting and knowledge about european cars will save his clients time and money on car repairs. The shop was very neat and organized, and the staff was very courteous. I will highly recommend John's European Auto repair to friends and family and forget overpaying the dealer shops, and have a better service at John's..Ron Paez
  Ralph 11/06/2008
  Ralph 11/04/2008
The estimate "n/a" is due to two things - until we knew the problem, there could not be an estimate for repair, and I have come to trust John's European so explicitly regarding their past and continued honesty that when I know what needs to be done, I just have them do it without comparing costs elsewhere, and without fearing any overcharge. If anything, I've experienced less than their full posted labor charges whenever they feel they need to take a little extra time to make sure everything is done right.
  William 10/30/2008
  Alyce 10/30/2008
I have already recommended your shop many times.
  Rosemarie 10/30/2008
  Anonymous 10/24/2008
  Lauren 10/24/2008
You guys are awesome! Carla was very friendly and I appreciated the ride to the mall. :) Thanks for the fantastic quote and the superb service you performed on my car. Also, I appreciated the extra time you took explaining price breakdowns and repair estimates to me. I would definitely recommend your shop to my friends and family.
  Tom 10/23/2008
Guys, as always a very nice job and a very good value! See you next time. :-) Tom
  Paul 10/20/2008
  Ted 10/16/2008
must make one negative comment: should make every effort to return car with same physical appearance as it was received, i.e. appearance inside and out. Some of us are more picky than others...
  Kaitlyn 10/16/2008
I had heard about you from Liz Carter of E2 automotive and was very impressed with your service!
  John 10/02/2008
Decrease a weekday hour to open on Saturdays
  Bay 09/30/2008
The team did a great job in such a short time and I was completely satisfied with the entire service.
Total page: 22
Previous   10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-551-7822
near by local auto car shop
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo