We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's European Auto Service
925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709182 -121.909670
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
428 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kaitlyn 10/16/2008
I had heard about you from Liz Carter of E2 automotive and was very impressed with your service!
  John 10/02/2008
Decrease a weekday hour to open on Saturdays
  Bay 09/30/2008
The team did a great job in such a short time and I was completely satisfied with the entire service.
  Beverly 09/25/2008
I have recommended your shop to friends. Bev Dorsett
  Nancy 09/25/2008
  Ravi 09/19/2008
Great people great service great experience. Will checkin with you on handsfree for cell, cigarette plug fuse and radio flashing CODE on display. Thanks
  Natalie 09/18/2008
Thanks for all your help. Karla & Brian were great! I have already told my Mom & my Sister to go to you. They are Mercedes owners and constantly ask me where to go since I work at MechNet. I'm glad I asked Luke who to go to. THANKS!
  Amber 09/04/2008
thanks!
  Gary & Judy 09/04/2008
Great service, as always!
  Elizabeth 09/04/2008
  Joseph 08/31/2008
I want to thank all of you for the terrific job that your group have done for us on both of our cars. The service was our standing and friendship is terriffic! Our cars are running better than ever before and we will deffinently be using your service once again. Thank you so much for the confidence in have some excellant mechanics out there again. Also in the friendly greetings we always recieve upon entering your shop everyone is very kind and helpfull in serving us. Thanks again, Kwan and Joe Conger
  Donna 08/28/2008
  Anonymous 08/28/2008
  Amber 08/25/2008
thanks again! I know our camaro was a mess!
  Henry 08/21/2008
It's my wife's car and it has to work flawlessly. She took it to Monterey and said it ran like a dream. Thank you.
  Larry 08/17/2008
Do you guys do front end alignment and how much? Thanks, Larry Ferguson
  Jo Ann 08/14/2008
You guys rock!
  Elizabeth 08/14/2008
Thank you!
  Michele & Angel 08/07/2008
  Amber 08/07/2008
ALWAYS PLEASED WITH YOUR HONEST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE
Total page: 22
Previous   11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-551-7822
near by local auto car shop
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo