Reviews

John's European Auto Service


925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709182 -121.909670
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
411 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (411)


 5     Ron 12/24/2015
Honesty is a quality that is hard to find. John's has been honest with me about my hooptie. I appreciate that honesty.

 5     Ed & Diane 04/16/2015

 5     Dave 04/16/2015
Excellent service. Work was done as promised and on time.

 5     John 04/09/2015
Fixed intermittent problem which has bugged me for 2 years

 5     Gary 04/02/2015
We have used John's European for many years now and will continue to use them for many more. The service is always done in a timely manner and reasonable. The location is convenient,the waiting area is clean, and the people are friendly. What more can you ask for....

 5     Ed & Diane 03/26/2015
As always, you're perfect.

 5     Ray 03/12/2015
we have been taking our autos to John's European for many years including repairs and general maintenance. The crew is very knowledgeable and friendly and fair in price. We'll stay with them for many more years.

 5     Dean 03/12/2015
Responsive and great service. Caught items the dealer had missed. I appreciated the excellent referrals for tires and alignment.

 5     Ted 02/05/2015
John's European has serviced our MB for many years. They have always been professional and honest in all my dealings with them. I would certainly recommend them highly to anyone!

 5     Dean 01/29/2015
We are thrilled to have found John's European to service our Mercedes and BMW. Great service and reasonable prices.

 5     Gary 01/29/2015
We can always count on John's European Auto Service to bail us out of a jam with our cars (which are domestic by the way). We have been using them for years without a complaint. They get to our cars quickly. Their location is convenient. The service is dependable and fairly priced.

 5     Josh 01/23/2015

 5     Gabriel 01/22/2015
Great service, great price. Was very happy with the updates through out the repair and the final results. Will be bringing both my Mercedes here going forward!!

 5     Joan 01/15/2015
Not only going to your mechanic, but also like seeing a friend. I have the utmost confidence in all aspects of John's European! Quality at its best.

 5     Wen 12/27/2014
My 1992 300 E Mercedes has a millage of 289,000. The car was towed to the shop because I couldn't start the engin. You guys spend a lot of time to figer out the problem even when I had already lost the hope. You had saved my car and the charge was minimum. John's Auto is keeping my two Mercedez running at top conditions without breaking my bank. Thank you so very much!

 5     Terri 12/22/2014

 5     Dave 12/04/2014
The intermittent starting problem seems to be solved! Thank you for spending the time it took before it finally failed at the shop and you were able to diagnose the problem and repair it. Being long time customers of the former owners, John & Annette Lundgren, I'm glad the new owners are continuing the same care and quality service as the original owners.

 5     Doug 12/04/2014
Just started using this shop this past year for our BMW's and have been completely satisfied with their service and the bonus is I save money compared to going to the dealer, further they don't recommend work that does not need to be done.

 5     Andy 11/30/2014
As always Brian and the team at John's European are top notch!

 5     Liz 11/28/2014
Love 'em! I can drop my car off and have no clue what is wrong with it and know that I will receive a call with an honest diagnosis. I know I can trust them. That is Huge to me! I will continue to have my cars serviced & repaired there & will refer them out. Thank you Dave & crew for all your help!

Total page: 21
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: