We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's European Auto Service
925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709182 -121.909670
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
426 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chuck & Dottie 06/23/2016
5
  Joann 06/16/2016
Brian, Dave and the office staff are fantastic! Their customer service is something other auto service organizations could learn from. They are polite, honest and always work to get our cars in and repaired on time.
  Kuldip 06/16/2016
Very satisfied.
  Jeff 06/09/2016
Honest and excellent service. I,ve been taking my '96 BMW to this shop ever since the original warranty expired. I travel from Walnut Creek, that's how much I value their service.
  Ted 05/30/2016
Dave and Brian are great to work with and have been for many years servicing our MB.
  Kuldip 05/26/2016
As always - excellent.
  Tom 03/25/2016
BMW 525 passenger seat broken. Guys got me in same day and all is better.
  Gabriel 03/17/2016
Awesome Service.
  John 02/11/2016
  Amilia 02/04/2016
Greeted me with smile, very helpful work done on time and car running GREAT!
  Ray 01/29/2016
  Miguel 01/28/2016
  Hannelore 01/18/2016
We have had great experience at John's European Auto Service regarding tune-ups, repairs and services for many years. Everyone is helpful, informative and very friendly. We highly recommend John's European Auto. Hannelore H.
  Greg 01/07/2016
Great service as usual!
  Tom 12/30/2015
I discovered my older BMW had a coolant leak in the afternoon. They guys were great about getting the car in right away. They had it overnight and checked it out first thing in the morning. It was the water pump and they replaced it the same day. Car runs fine and no leaks. Recommended!
  Charles 12/24/2015
Better than the Best !
  Ron 12/24/2015
Honesty is a quality that is hard to find. John's has been honest with me about my hooptie. I appreciate that honesty.
  Ed & Diane 04/16/2015
  Dave 04/16/2015
Excellent service. Work was done as promised and on time.
  John 04/09/2015
Fixed intermittent problem which has bugged me for 2 years
Total page: 22
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-551-7822
near by local auto car shop
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo