We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's European Auto Service
925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709182 -121.909670
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
417 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ray 01/29/2016
  Miguel 01/28/2016
  Hannelore 01/18/2016
We have had great experience at John's European Auto Service regarding tune-ups, repairs and services for many years. Everyone is helpful, informative and very friendly. We highly recommend John's European Auto. Hannelore H.
  Greg 01/07/2016
Great service as usual!
  Tom 12/30/2015
I discovered my older BMW had a coolant leak in the afternoon. They guys were great about getting the car in right away. They had it overnight and checked it out first thing in the morning. It was the water pump and they replaced it the same day. Car runs fine and no leaks. Recommended!
  Charles 12/24/2015
Better than the Best !
  Ron 12/24/2015
Honesty is a quality that is hard to find. John's has been honest with me about my hooptie. I appreciate that honesty.
  Ed & Diane 04/16/2015
  Dave 04/16/2015
Excellent service. Work was done as promised and on time.
  John 04/09/2015
Fixed intermittent problem which has bugged me for 2 years
  Gary 04/02/2015
We have used John's European for many years now and will continue to use them for many more. The service is always done in a timely manner and reasonable. The location is convenient,the waiting area is clean, and the people are friendly. What more can you ask for....
  Ed & Diane 03/26/2015
As always, you're perfect.
  Ray 03/12/2015
we have been taking our autos to John's European for many years including repairs and general maintenance. The crew is very knowledgeable and friendly and fair in price. We'll stay with them for many more years.
  Dean 03/12/2015
Responsive and great service. Caught items the dealer had missed. I appreciated the excellent referrals for tires and alignment.
  Ted 02/05/2015
John's European has serviced our MB for many years. They have always been professional and honest in all my dealings with them. I would certainly recommend them highly to anyone!
  Dean 01/29/2015
We are thrilled to have found John's European to service our Mercedes and BMW. Great service and reasonable prices.
  Gary 01/29/2015
We can always count on John's European Auto Service to bail us out of a jam with our cars (which are domestic by the way). We have been using them for years without a complaint. They get to our cars quickly. Their location is convenient. The service is dependable and fairly priced.
  Josh 01/23/2015
  Gabriel 01/22/2015
Great service, great price. Was very happy with the updates through out the repair and the final results. Will be bringing both my Mercedes here going forward!!
  Joan 01/15/2015
Not only going to your mechanic, but also like seeing a friend. I have the utmost confidence in all aspects of John's European! Quality at its best.
Total page: 21
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-551-7822
near by local auto car shop
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo