Reviews

John's European Auto Service


925-551-7822
6295 Dougherty Rd
Dublin, CA 94568
37.709542 -121.910125
http://johnseuropeanauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
403 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (403)


 5     Ted 02/05/2015
John's European has serviced our MB for many years. They have always been professional and honest in all my dealings with them. I would certainly recommend them highly to anyone!

 5     Dean 01/29/2015
We are thrilled to have found John's European to service our Mercedes and BMW. Great service and reasonable prices.

 5     Gary 01/29/2015
We can always count on John's European Auto Service to bail us out of a jam with our cars (which are domestic by the way). We have been using them for years without a complaint. They get to our cars quickly. Their location is convenient. The service is dependable and fairly priced.

 5     Josh 01/23/2015

 5     Gabriel 01/22/2015
Great service, great price. Was very happy with the updates through out the repair and the final results. Will be bringing both my Mercedes here going forward!!

 5     Joan 01/15/2015
Not only going to your mechanic, but also like seeing a friend. I have the utmost confidence in all aspects of John's European! Quality at its best.

 5     Wen 12/27/2014
My 1992 300 E Mercedes has a millage of 289,000. The car was towed to the shop because I couldn't start the engin. You guys spend a lot of time to figer out the problem even when I had already lost the hope. You had saved my car and the charge was minimum. John's Auto is keeping my two Mercedez running at top conditions without breaking my bank. Thank you so very much!

 5     Terri 12/22/2014

 5     Dave 12/04/2014
The intermittent starting problem seems to be solved! Thank you for spending the time it took before it finally failed at the shop and you were able to diagnose the problem and repair it. Being long time customers of the former owners, John & Annette Lundgren, I'm glad the new owners are continuing the same care and quality service as the original owners.

 5     Doug 12/04/2014
Just started using this shop this past year for our BMW's and have been completely satisfied with their service and the bonus is I save money compared to going to the dealer, further they don't recommend work that does not need to be done.

 5     Andy 11/30/2014
As always Brian and the team at John's European are top notch!

 5     Liz 11/28/2014
Love 'em! I can drop my car off and have no clue what is wrong with it and know that I will receive a call with an honest diagnosis. I know I can trust them. That is Huge to me! I will continue to have my cars serviced & repaired there & will refer them out. Thank you Dave & crew for all your help!

 5     Mervin 10/30/2014
As always, A+ service!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my BMW fixed. Thanks guys for being honest and professional. See you guys soon! -Attorney Mervin T. Hosain (The Car Accident Attorney) www.MervinHosain.com

 5     Richard And Marge 10/30/2014

 5     Dave 09/25/2014
Work completed as promised. This has been the case with all the work I've had done at John's.

 5     Gary 09/25/2014

 5     Rob 09/18/2014
Fantastic service. Quality of work is excellent and done as promised. Always very accommodating to scheduling needs. Highly recommended.

 5     Dave 08/21/2014
Very courteous staff and very professional in their work. I encountered a problem with the car not starting. They were able to take my car into the shop right away without a reservation. They new owners are keeping the quality service that John & Annette Lundgren were known for.

 5     Alan & Judy 08/21/2014
Great service as usual....

 5     Marlene 07/31/2014
Always pleased with the service at John's European. I took my BMW in as the oil light indicated I was down 1 quart but I wasn't due for another oil change for 6,000 more miles. Brian explained to me that BMW's will burn 1 quart after 6,000 miles and it's normal. Brian indicated he would check the car just to be sure there were no leaks and add 1 quart of oil. Everything checked out fine and I was good to go. Thank you!

Total page: 21
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: